Locker Room

A place to talk about underwear in general that doesn't fit in thongs or bikinis.
SackTap

Locker Room

Post by SackTap »

I am a college freshman in a new city. I recently started wearing thongs for the first time. At the college gym I work out at I was surprised how many guys wear boxerbriefs. At the gym I usually wear compression shorts underneath. I feel comfortable wearing those around other guys but I do sometimes notice guys wearing bikini briefs. I am not gay but I do have an underwear fetish and seeing what guys wear sometimes turns me on.

How many guys would feel comfortable wearing a thong or bikini briefs in the locker room?
JustSomeDude71

Re: Locker Room

Post by JustSomeDude71 »

I don't own anything but bikinis, string bikinis and thongs, so when I go to the gym, I have no choice but to wear what I have. Although, I have never worn a thong to the gym.
tbdrawer
Site Admin

Post by tbdrawer »

Like JustSomeDude71 I only have bikinis and thongs, so I'll be the one is the skimpiest underwear. I am not in locker rooms very often, but I have been wearing a thong when changing in one before. Typically I do opt for a bikini cut if I know I may be seen in my underwear.
CrossfiThong

Post by CrossfiThong »

I have more thong that bikini and I don’t mind to wear them at the looker room, honestly I like showing off my underwear hoping someone would tell me they wear the same as me or maybe I can inspire them to wear a thong.
Pennbikini

Post by Pennbikini »

I haven't regularly been in locker rooms for 20+ years, but back then, as now, I'd have on bikinis or string bikinis. I don't think I've ever worn a thong in that type of situation, but I don't often wear thongs anyway. Nothing against them, but just not something I gravitate toward from a personal standpoint!
Microbikiniman

Post by Microbikiniman »